MxF π–π–Š π–‘π–”π–›π–Šπ–˜ π–’π–Š, π–π–Š π–‘π–”π–›π–Šπ–˜ π–’π–Š 𝖓𝖔𝖙.

Currently reading:
MxF π–π–Š π–‘π–”π–›π–Šπ–˜ π–’π–Š, π–π–Š π–‘π–”π–›π–Šπ–˜ π–’π–Š 𝖓𝖔𝖙.

Jumbled

β˜… κœ±α΄€α΄ α΄€Ι’α΄‡ α΄…α΄€α΄œΙ’Κœα΄›α΄‡Κ€ β˜ͺ
Staff member
Virtuoso
Inner Sanctum Nobility
β™” Champion β™”
Local time
Today 7:13 AM
Pronouns
α΄‘Ιͺα΄›α΄„ΚœΚ ᴑᴏᴍᴀɴ

A Humble Request Thread

circle
circle

About Me

My name is Jumbled and I've been writing on and off for 20 years (give or take). I have a full-time job working from 4am to 1pm (EST), and a family at home, so my active times for chatting or writing may vary depending on the day and my energy levels. I'm here for Mβ€’F, open to F β€’ F pairings, big chunky posts with lots of yummy details, and maybe making some new friends along the way.

I have ADHD. I can tend to hyperfixate on things, or get buried in site projects. This can create a lag in my response time. I love coffee and art.

Below I'll give you more details about what I'm looking for and what I like, tropes to build off of, and writing samples.

If we seem like we'd be a match, please reach out to me with a story idea. I am very willing to flesh things out if the idea sparks my interest.

Kinks

These are not so set in stone.
sexual scenes in the story will be
dependent on the story and plot.

Vanillaβ€”
Flirting/ Teasing, Kissing, Cuddling,
the 'Touch' love-language
Bondageβ€” specifically Restraining hands or blindfolding.

Not Happening

Degradation, Humiliation, Toilet play, etc.
Non-con, Heavy drug use, Abuse (toward loved ones or the sake of it)

circle
circle
circle

β€’ NOVELLA β€’ ADVANCED LITERATE β€’ PLOT BASED β€’ THE DARK ALLEY β€’ FORBIDDEN SANCTUM β€’
β€’ FANTASY β€’ MAGIC β€’ FICTIONAL β€’ MEDIEVAL β€’ VICTORIAN β€’
β€’ WITCHES β€’ DEMONS β€’ VAMPIRES β€’ ADVENTURES β€’ GORY BATTLE SCENES β€’ PLOT-BASED SMUT β€’

M I X T A P E