Hello

Currently reading:
Hello

Bendy

Serf
Local time
Tomorrow 12:32 AM
123030288_2801085956834104_5072680497716062042_n.png
"I know we can make it better than it ever was, I know we can make it better".

(My names Dante, there isn't to much to say about me I love horror movies, I'm a self taught artist and I love all animals of course I love video games and roleplaying, there isn't to much else to say about me really. This thread is pretty much the same as the about me section, I hope to make some good friends and have some fun roleplay's too^ ^)

(So a Heads up I don't rp Bendy exactly the same as he's seen in the game because the one I rp as isn't the same Bendy as the original, thank you all for taking the time to read this, usually I can do semi, para or multi-para rps, I'm very shy so if I don't message first I'm sorry, my anxiety makes me feel like I'm bothering people and that I bore them).

Appearance:
Bendy a two foot tall demon in white gloves, a pale face and forked tail as well as a lighter inky forked tongue, under his white gloves he has clawed hands with white pads on the palms on his clawed hands, under his shoes he has clawed paws, which have white pads under them, he has the ability to remove his gloves and shoes but rarely does, he adorns a white bow tie at the top of his chest.

Personality: