how long should I feel like bait now?

Currently reading:
how long should I feel like bait now?

indifference

Bounty Hunter
Local time
Today 11:59 AM
Hey Interwebz,

So I consider myself to be a veteran writer. I've been doing this for longer than 10 years. I started on AOL waaaaaaaaaay back in the day when we had dial-up, and all the adults were flipping out over "Y2K". So, with that in mind, I am not opposed to younger people, but I'd prefer to write with the 21+ plus crowd, if only because I believe our life experience sets us apart from people who are writing about things they haven't even remotely experienced.

I like to write in 3rd person. I typically offer about 3 paragraphs on average, unless there is dialogue and then those posts are smaller and quicker for the purpose of moving the story along.

I don't watch Anime of any kind. So I am probably not the person you want to approach about writing in that genre. I don't like to write cannon characters, personally, but I have been known to take a stab at it a time or two and I think it was decent, but I prefer to create my own original characters. I can write males or females. I am not picky about the setting, but I like realistic things. So I try to stay away from "outer space" and lots of high, mystical magical things. I don't play with dice and although I am familiar with tabletop gaming, I like a turn-based creative writing approach.

My limits are: Don't be a pervert. If it goes in the toilet, let's leave it there. No kids, no animals, no tentacles. I won't RP something strictly sexual. I believe sex is a part of life, and it's just like sleeping or eating, but it's not my total focus, so if you wanna write a hardcore smut-sesh and you wanna know where my F-List is --- Don't message me. With regards to "hits", I accept any and all hits, but only I can determine the damage for my characters. Please observe site rules and don't be a skeeze and we will get along JUST fine.