All Howling's Definitive Plot Thread So Far

Currently reading:
All Howling's Definitive Plot Thread So Far

Howling

Count
Local time
Today 6:33 PM
How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?: I am a paragraph writer but I am not a writer that tries to make a post long for the sake of it. Though I do not do one liners at all my post will be long or short depending on what the story needs. I do not like doing exposition on how my characters think and feel because I try to make that apparent in their actions and responses to events in the story. I feel if I must explain everything about my character In long dumps I as a writer am doing something wrong. Lol also it cuts down on story spoilers and it improves my ability paint a picture and make a more believable character.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?: I have very little issue with Gore and violence the only thing I draw a hard line at is sexual mutation or removal of limbs and other major appendices I understand that my partners put alot of work into their characters and I will not ruin that; However I may be convinced to do so to NPCs.

Do you write sexual content?: I do write smut however I never like it taking over the core plot. Certain plots however high smut is fine such as the Zombie Plot and Cyberpunk one. My LitRPGS can be very sexual if my partner likes as there is always a fun way I can tie such a thing to getting stronger.

Do you write any fandoms?: I am not a writer of Fandoms but I am not against it eather. Give me a good plot and I will be more then happy to play out whatever fandom you would like.