Currently reading:
Any ♥ Ideas & Specifics ♥

Luna

☽ away daydreaming.. ☾
Local time
Today 12:20 AM
Update: 11/7
♥*♡+:。.。 Hello all 。.。:+♡*♥
So, a little bit of background info. I haven't roleplayed since Shelfari passed away (RIP), so I'm a little rusty. If you're willing to work with me while I brush up my skills, keep reading!
★・・・・・・★・・・・・・★・・・・・・★
Requirements
☆ 2+ paragraphs, please!! I understand its a little daunting, but I'll be there alongside you! I want to keep the story going while providing detail and thought into the plot. I typically will write 2-5 paragraphs per response, so my replies usually will take about an hour.
☆ Please keep appropriate grammar and spelling. We aren't perfect so its to be expected that there will be the occasional typo.
☆ Fluency and detail is a must! I am a very detailed writer, and when I RP that tends to show.
☆ Must be ok with smut! I love creating a plot, but I also love to get a little dirty with my writing. ; )
☆━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━☆
Roleplaying
♥ I can almost guarantee that I will want to play the female role. I am a very feminine person and find it easiest to write in a female's perspective rather than a male one. On occasion, I may feel differently.
♥ While I don't despise drama, I don't necessarily enjoy it either. I'm fine with it being in the chat as long as it doesn't take up most of the writing.
♡━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━♡
About Me