Currently reading:
In search of long term partners

SilverKiing

Knight
Local time
Today 9:03 AM
Pronouns
She/her
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

Hi there, I'm Rose! I've been writing for over ten years, and love to rp! I write a lot of romance, angst, dark content (like, very dark. Going to Hell dark), and smut with a splash of comedy! I'm quite friendly, and I'm looking for long term partners!

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?

Multipara, and I'm free basically 24/7. Fastest way to get a hold of me is via discord, I advise asking for it.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?

When I said 'Going to Hell' dark, I meant 'Going to Hell' dark.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?

Yes, yes and yes. I'm open to almost anything but literal filth (I.e. watersports, scat, vomit), please ask anything but the aforementioned and we can talk.

Do you write any fandoms?

Indeed, I do! I've found my Jotaro, but I love these fandoms too!

-Vampire Hunter D (would like to write with a D)
- Castlevania (I write as Lisa Tepes primarily, but also can write for Sypha Belnades)
-Hellsing Ultimate (I could write as Seras or Integra, but I also want to make an oc at some point)
-Fullmetal Alchemist 03 (I have an oc, but I can also write for Lust, Scheska, and Sloth)
-Inuyasha (I write primarily as Sango and have for many years, but can also do Kagura and Kagome, and I have an oc that is a reincarnation of Kagura)
-Yu Yu Hakusho (Botan is my specialty, but I can write Yukina! Also, I have an oc.)
-I'm new to Black Jack, so bear with me, but I do like it!
-Bleach (I can attempt Rukia and Hisana, but I have an oc)
-Tolkien, specifically the Hobbit (I'm looking for a Bard the Bowman or Legolas, though I would definitely not mind a Thranduil)

There are others too, but I still can't think of them lol.

Do you have any pairing or setting ideas?