All Infinite Plot Roulette

JaggyHellion

Baron
Local time
Today 8:18 PM
Pronouns
She/her
My Plot Thread (Female Request Edition):
I'm a female and I've been rp-ing on and off for ten years, and my ability ranges from semi-lit to advanced depending on my partner. I will match length, so if you give me a novella, you are getting one back. I like playing opposite more dominant characters, although my characters aren't doormats. I believe in character growth and promoting character development in a story. If there's none of the above it's difficult to stay interested.

I'm LGBTQ+ friendly, and am open to most pairings.

At the moment though I'm craving stories with a high volume of plot mixed with some smut. I understand life can throw you curve balls so I'm ghost friendly, and very patient when it comes to replies. You are always welcome to hit me up again when the muse returns.

I tend to reply at night only because I have responsibilities that require me to be offline during the day.

I also reserve the right to pick my character's face claims,
And expect you to pick yours

When I post, I can double up, and play multiple characters. My preference when it comes to my characters gender really just depends on my mood, and the subject matter of the rp.

IF we used to rp in the past, apologies if you thought I died. I'm still alive, but had alot going on for awhile. Feel free to message me if you wanna give being partners another go.

Unplotted Pairings

CEO x Average Employee
Psychologist x Client
Revolutionary x Government agent
Vikings. Period
Mortal x Demi-human
Pirate x Nobility-
Dragon x human
Opposing Queen x King
Gargoyle x Hunter
Gargoyle x Human
Witch x Summoned Guardian
Immortal x Reaper

Pairings with plot(MxF, FxF MxM)