All Inyth wants friends!!!

Currently reading:
All Inyth wants friends!!!

Inythyrra

Count
Local time
Today 11:34 PM
About Me:

I have been writing off and on for roughly twenty years at this point (basically my whole life). I have always found it fun and even relaxing to delve into a world altogether different than my own. My schedule at this point is constantly changing with the job and the life always throwing wrenches into my plans. But I do my very best to get responses out to my partners in a timely manner and I do my utmost best to match whatever kind of post size they are comfortable with, though I do find myself leaning more towards a few hundred words or maybe a thousand rather than something small(I realize there are people that drop 5k posts but I never have the time or brain power for that). I love romance and just need it to be in my stories(I do tend to lean more submissive in all ways) but it doesn't have to be the only thing. Give me drama, give me suspense, give me a wild character death or something. We are here to live in a world of dreams and fantasy... Why should we be ordinary?

Rules and/or Requirements:

• Everyone involved is 18+
  • Please don't leave me hanging for a week or two without a post or word
  • I would appreciate something more substantial than a one liner but don't think you need a novel
  • Please PM rather than posting here and gimme a fun title so I know you read anything I wrote
  • Hard no's include but are not limited to: Bathroom stuffs, intense gore or body mutilation
  • Most things can be discussed outside of previous No's
  • And have a wonderful day!

Preferences:

High Fantasy
Slice of Life
Supernatural
Slave
Shoot me something and let's see what we can do

Gender Pairings

Male x Female, Female x Female***(more of this please)

Pairings:

Babysitter x husband
Queen x Knight
Nerd x Popular guy/girl
Bad boy/girl x Good girl
Student x Teacher
Blind/Deaf x Normal boy/girl
Supernatural being x Human
Demigod x Human