Unspecified It's time to R-R-R-Roleplay!

Currently reading:
Unspecified It's time to R-R-R-Roleplay!

Esclair

Serf
Local time
Tomorrow 10:58 AM
Pronouns
She/they

About me

Hey there! I'm Esclair and before I came to this site, I have been roleplaying on and off for about 10 years. Right now, I want to roleplay more often to hone my writing skills. Usually, I roleplay as a female character and tend to pair them with other females, be it cis or trans, and non-binary characters, however, I am willing to learn how to write any other kind of pairing! Keep in mind that I don't have any experience with them yet so it'll take a moment for me to get used to it. Many things interest me so I don't have a strong preference for theme, genre, etc. However, I can say that I mostly roleplayed in a fantasy setting, be it low fantasy or high fantasy. I dabbled in romance, drama, crime, and action, but I also enjoyed a chiller, slice-of-life story. I like to write in general, so chances are most of your ideas will appeal to me.

Don't worry, I have ideas on my own and will tell you all about it, but I'm pretty flexible and don't mind adjusting to your preference. Roleplaying for me is a chance to collaborate with other people, so I am very interested in creating a story together with you.

I will say that I never do fandom, and I don't think I am interested in roleplaying as a canon character. I am fine with roleplaying in an established world though if they are interesting enough. As of right now, RWBY's world is fascinating to me.

Roleplaying Style and Preferences