MxF Just a man looking for adventure open to all MxF

Halldamir

All in the pursuit of stories
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 1:28 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Hi there! I'm Halldamir, i'm 28M looking for some RP after a hiatus. With my ideas so rampant that I can't narrow them down, so let's brainstorm!

Late 2023 recreation, things might be different since you last saw me.

I've been roleplaying for a bit over 10 years. I'm a very open minded person looking for MxF pairing with myself as the male. Looking for female writing partners. No offense guys but, and im sure the ladies will agree. Some of you dont know where a lot is or how women act. If you're looking for something niche or unexpected give me a PM anyway to see if it's something I might enjoy, I'm open to a lot.

With that all said I do enjoy the smutty side of life and am happy to do both good plot and no plot. I just want there to be some form of it in my roleplay. So, obviously, 18+ only.

I write in 3rd person, typically 2-3 paragraphs easily but adapt to my partner and the scene. I'm not going to write a paragraph about the colour of their hair to just make a word count and wouldn't expect anyone to do that either. I am in a loving relationship and have a son so replies will only be during the week as my work day is desk orientated and I spend a lot of it in meetings I don't need to pay much attention to. During UK work hours I'll be very active and reply frequently. Otherwise I can guarantee at least a couple replies a week.

Communication is key so i'll let you know if i can't reply for more than a couple days and I will try do the same. Obviously, things happen, we all have lives outside of this.

I'm open to any idea's so feel free to message me if you have some idea and want to RP anyway in a MxF pairing.

PM me if you're interested!

On the note of smut I am a dom that is very flexible. With experience from everything from terribly soft and sweet to slave/master plays in the truest form.