MxM Kazzy's Roleplay Request and Long Term Writing Partner Search!

Currently reading:
MxM Kazzy's Roleplay Request and Long Term Writing Partner Search!

Yondaime_Kazzy

Geek over Hobie Brown
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 8:39 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello, all! I'm Yondaime_Kazzy, but you can call me Kazzy, Kaz or Charm! I have been writing for about 10+ years now! I believe I started when I was 9 or 10, or something and I'm 23 now, so...10+ years give or take! You could say I'm a seasoned roleplayer by now (even though some people on here have been roleplaying even longer than I have lol) I enjoy writing m x m and m x f pairings the most. I have tried f x f before, but I kind of suck at it, so I prefer not to. I am a female myself, but I feel most comfortable playing male characters. I'm currently looking for a Long term writing partner!

General

When it comes to roleplaying, I tend to mirror my partner's replies. I can go from semi-lit to novella, but I mostly just reply with multiple paragraphs. It all depends on if I find the plot very interesting. If I'm very inspired I can write a lot reply quite fast, but when I'm less inspired, I'll still do my best to reply fast, the reason why I may reply slow then, is because I have to think hard about what I want to reply with. Nonetheless, I still strive to give my replies my all! Writing is my passion after all. My replying speed varies on weekdays the most, I work full-time every week (3 days a week, 10 hours) but I bring my laptop to work, so that I can usually squeeze in a reply when I'm on my break! On the weekends and my days off, my replies are very fast as I mostly just stay at home, not doing much when I'm off. My timezone is GMT +2, but I'm mostly up late anyway, especially when it's my day off or the weekend. I don't mind you being busy, but please try to let me know beforehand so I'm not left wondering where you went. I'll do the same in return!