MxF Kenny's Endless RP Search ♡

Currently reading:
MxF Kenny's Endless RP Search ♡

Local time
Today 6:41 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Well hello thereeeee. I'm pandaxpower, but go by Kenny. And I'm looking for some role plays after being on hiatus for way too long. Life is kinda boring lately (surprisingly) and I wanna start writing again. So here I am...yay, lol. But take a look below and PM me if kinda interested. Please don't post here- PM me.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?

I have 10+ years of role playing experience, BUTTT I've been on hiatus for a GOOD while. I range anywhere from 1 - 5 paragraphs, but it all depends on the plot and our story. I'm really not picky as long as our writing is flowing and we're giving each other good posts to move the story. To be honest I might hover around 2-3 paragraphs after an intro since it's been a while. ^-^ I do work full-time and a a lil bit of a life, so I could probably do a post (or a few) every day or other day depending on what the UNIVERSE wants to throw at me.

What is your tolerance level for gore/violence?
I have a pretty high tolerance when it comes to gore/violence. I'm no expert at writing detailed gore/violence, but I'm totally cool with it. I love some me some action.

Do you write sexual content?
Of course I ADORE when a story incorporates romance (including smut)- tastefully intertwined into our character's stories. So yeah, bring on the sexual content. I will abide by the forum's rules. Just don't be weird..know what I mean? Lol. If you have some serious kinks, tell me and I'll let you know if I'm cool with them or not.

Do you write any fandoms?
No, I do not. But if you have ideas/plots loosely inspired by fandoms for original characters, I may be open if it fits the realm of what I'm currently interested in.

Do you have any pairing or setting ideas?