MxM Lace's Request Thread

Currently reading:
MxM Lace's Request Thread

Potentiall

Serf
Local time
Today 7:14 PM
Hi there! My name is Lace and this is my super poorly constructed 18+ thread, please bear with me! This is my first actual attempt at making a thread so please excuse how scattered this probably will be. With that being said, let's continue.

About Me :
I'm a female college student in my early 20s, I live in the US and have been dabbling in roleplay for the better part of 10 years or so. Writing of any kind has always provided an outlet for me to work through stressors and simply exercise the more creative side of myself. I'd like to imagine that I'm literate and possess a pretty decent grasp of the English language. Still, I'm far from perfect so I would never hold my partner to an insanely high standard of writing skills. When it comes to writing or role-playing in general, I prefer being able to start off with strong plot points and some depth rather than just pure smut.

What I'm Looking For :
Oof, okay this is where the trickier stuff comes into play.

As I already mentioned, I'm looking for a more in-depth and long-term storyline rather than just smut. With that being said, I have no issue with smut or romance being a part of a story. Rather, I'd like it to be something that occurs naturally and moves the story forward. If there is sex, I'd like it to be consensual or at the very least, dubious consent.

I would prefer a female role-playing partner. Okay, I don't know if that seems unfair but this revolves more around my own comfort level rather than a blatantly sexist statement. I just feel most comfortable writing with other women at the moment. I apologize if this comes off as me being maliciously exclusive. It's more about where my own boundaries lie.