Currently reading:
All Let's Get Inspired Together!

Priya

Shy Nerd
Local time
Today 12:33 AM
Pronouns
Any
Hi there! My name is Priya and I use any pronouns! I'm back from a long hiatus and looking forward to writing again. I'm hoping to escape the boredom of my bland office job with a little fiction and excitement. If you have any interest in being my writing partner, please PM me! Thank you!

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
I'm always striving to become a better writer and hoping to find partners that will inspire that in me. I have a lot of larping experience but my text RP experience is less defined. I generally aim to fill out a couple paragraphs in my replies, at least 300 words, but if I'm feeling inspired that can increase quite a bit. Most of my writing will be on mobile so my replies might take a little more time to format but I aim to reply at least twice a week. OOC chat is much faster generally so I can reply to those messages rather swiftly.

What is your tolerance level for gore/violence?
Horror is one of my favorite genres so I'm no stranger to gore and violence! Plus, when Im reading a particularly descriptive scene of carnage and my stomach churns, I love that feeling!

Do you write sexual content?
Yes! Please make me blush! I am happy to incorporate some sexual content in our rps but I'd like it to be accompanied by story. I lean towards a ratio of 20:80 smut to story, but depending on the plot that can also change. As for my kinks and hard nos, I'd be happy to discuss those in PMs! Also, I'm naturally a very submissive person and generally feel most comfortable in sub roles.

Word Bank of Interests:
High Fantasy
Historical
Arranged Marriage
Pirates
Wild West
Horror
Culture Clash
Comedy

Plots:
I try not to flesh out my plot ideas so that I can do some brainstorming with my partner so below are a few basic thoughts that definitely have some work to be done!