Both Needed Let's get Writing {6-8 writers}

Currently reading:
Both Needed Let's get Writing {6-8 writers}

Zemirah Aaronsohn

Sleeping Vampire
Local time
Today 10:23 AM
Hi there I would like to write a role play that will eventually turn into a work of fiction. It can be from these genres: Romance (a decent storyline must be in-depth before smut happens. Modern and Historical Fiction Romance work). This is the genre I am most comfortable with but I am open to write others. I do not have to be the MC. Well if you would like write with me please feel free to drop a comment or pm me.

Hello! I actually would love to look for a collaborative writing partner, I've never done it before, but I guess you could say I have done so "secretly" as I consider all of my RPs collaborative fiction writing (I take my experiences and place them in my own work of fiction).

I've a few questions first, before giving a certain to partnering with you. First being, do you have a plot in mind, or are you looking for anything someone else will suggest? Second, I would like to know you're writing style better, and more of your interests so we won't have any unpleasant clashing if we do partner for a story. What are some themes you would not like in your story? (simple turn offs, "no"s, things that make you uncomfortable, etc.). I'm actually a pretty dark writer, I like a lot of abuse, crime, and evil in my stories, but I'm willing to go vanilla to an extent if you're completely opposed to it.