FxF Let's tell stories~

CuddlyCactus

Three Corgis in a Human coat
Local time
Today 9:48 AM
Pronouns
She/They
  • ━ ♡ ❤︎ Welcome ❤︎ ♡ ━━​

Hello lovely reader and welcome to my search thread! I'm Cactus and I am looking for partners for a variety of potential roleplays, or to simply brainstorm and create anew (or anything in-between). If anything in my tabs sounds interesting, I encourage you to message me. I have been writing and roleplaying in various amounts for about 20 years, and am presently looking for long-term roleplay.
  • PREFERENCES & WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM ME

◆ First and foremost, anything you find in "What I Expect From You" you can and should expect from me. I will never hold my partners to a standard I do not meet.

◆ I tend to write anywhere between 300-1000 words depending on the circumstances but will happily go higher as appropriate.

◆ LGBTQIA+ friendly.

◆ I have a rather demanding day job, so I can't promise I will respond daily, but I do not expect you to post rapidly either. 1 post a week (or even longer) is fine by me as long as things keep moving and everyone is having fun.

◆ I don't really like to double; since I almost only play OC x OC, I would prefer to structure the RP so that we are both getting what/who we want. That said, I love having extensive supporting casts, and am happy to involve them.

◆ I like developing the worlds we play in, and love introducing lots of side and supporting characters for ours to interact with. Once I get my teeth into a world I will think about it constantly, and love creating and suggesting new things to fit in.