MxM Let's write some MxM stories~

Currently reading:
MxM Let's write some MxM stories~

QuietRain

Serf
Local time
Today 6:57 AM
Welcome to my request thread!

I go by QuietRain, though ya'll can just call me Rain for short. I've been roleplaying and writing in general for the past eight years and have fallen in deep like with the hobby, so while I'm still pretty new to this forum I'm not new at all to the scene. That being said, I'd love to get started here and potentially find a partner or two to get my creative juices flowing! In case you're wondering, here's a little bit about me before we get started:

About me:
  • I use she/they pronouns, though I'm not sure how necessary that is to know I thought I'd mention it.
  • I'm 26, live in the Eastern-Time Zone(GMT-4) and tend to be on and off the site frequently.
  • I love anime/manga, drama's(I've seen a lot of Korean, Chinese and Japanese ones!), Kpop, comics and basically anything geeky or considered pop culture.
  • I'm Asexual, my favorite color is Orange, and I have a bratty cat son that I adore.
So, did I catch your interest yet?? GOOD, because now we can get onto the fun stuff!

Things that butter my croissants:

- An adaptable writer that doesn't mind long or short posts
- World building & character development
- Partner's who like to plot! (And don't make me think of most of the idea's and twists)
- PM or Thread roleplays
- OOC chatter.
- Third person POV
- 50:50 smut to plot ratio. Honestly, as long as there's some kind of motive to keep our plot going I don't mind if an RP is entirely(Or like 90%) smut, let's just keep it interesting yeah?

Things to note:

- I post at least twice a week, sometimes more.

- I write as a Switch, and would be comfortable with other's who do as well!
- I can write posts as long as 6 paragraph's if I'm feeling inspired and as little as 3, it all depends on what I have to work with and what I get back from my partner.
- I can mirror posts if wanted.