MxM Long term roleplay! Want to try something different. M x M

Currently reading:
MxM Long term roleplay! Want to try something different. M x M

DarkRabbit

A warrior in disguise
Local time
Today 1:41 AM
Hey guys! I'm DarkRabbit.

I'm a 23 year old **female** from Canada. Yes I know I'm female but I'm wanting to try something new. A M x M roleplay! Anyway... I am an LPN student (learner practical nurse). I have three semesters per year. In January, I'll be starting Semester 5 (year two semester 2). There could be the odd day I might not reply due to being busy. However, I do always try and reply when I can. I know once a month I will be working at my current job to make a few extra dollars!

I've been roleplaying for 10+ years. I tend to write in third person, present tense. It doesn't matter to me which tense you write in though! I know some people care about that, so I rather let you know ahead of time what I do! Moving forward, my replies vary on what I'm given. Now, I do ask that you are able to use detail. That means more than a paragraph. You don't need to write 5+ paragraphs since characters do need time to reply. I just can't stand one liners or one tiny paragraph. I need more personally. If you are getting stuck on a reply, please pm me and let me know and we can think of something.

As mentioned, I'm new to M x M roleplay. I've been reading a lot of guy boy love things and I really want to try it out! My character will be the more submissive one. I do not do well playing dominant roles! I ask that someone is patient with me again as I'm learning the main male role as typically I've done females!!

I do not do any form of relationship cheating. That is something I cannot stand so I ask that it's not in the story. I am a huge romance person and it's needed in each story. Just no cheating please - so main characters are to be together!