All long-term rps; fandom or original; novella✧˚ · .

Currently reading:
All long-term rps; fandom or original; novella✧˚ · .

Luc

the moth
Local time
Today 11:19 AM
Pronouns
they/them
:・゚✧:・゚
daemon-forum0.png
about me
i am not well-known, but the characters i roleplay are.
my name is
Luc and i have been roleplaying for 5-6 years now. i started on a few cursed apps and then found my way to tumblr, discord and then here. i'm a working college student with bouts of mental illness (so just the regular package), so i need a day or two to get a reply out. if i need more i'll let you know. my want to rp completely comes from my investment into characters, the plot and setting, etc.
if you find yourself in need of ghosting or just a break, let me know.
i am advanced-literate to novella. something i view as my roleplaying staple is how in-depth my writing goes into portraying a character. everything matters to me in my response, the meter of the sentence, its length or shortness, the format of the lines and paragraphs themselves, etc. everything i craft i want to be proud of, so i try to take my time with it. please allow me to do so. i try to provide an experience, not rapid-fire one-liners.
unfortunately, i mainly if not absolutely roleplay canon characters. that being said i've been known to roleplay oc x oc, but i usually would ask to have it placed in a fandom world or a world that we create together.
here are some examples of these writing processes in action. [
x] , [x]
i know sex in roleplay is a bit of a big deal. i am asexual, so understand that i have no drive for it where there might be for you. i am uncomfortable writing these scenes in some instances, but in others where i like the characters and their relationship feels earned i am okay with it. know that i have not written smut before, so if it comes out awkward i offer beforehand sincere apologies.