Currently reading:
All Looking For A Partner

LadyAsriel

Count
Local time
Today 9:32 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

My name is Lady Asriel, but you can call me Azzie. I've been writing for 10 years now. I like the way a story can flow when finding a fantastic partner.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
My replies tend to be 1 paragraph at the least. I will never write one sentence in a reply. I'm usually free to write whenever, though sometimes my replies will be a bit delayed as I do have a full time job.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?

I am all about violence and gore. I am not squeamish whatsoever.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?

I do write sexual content yes. My kinks are pretty basic. Furries, bdsm, Dom, sub, praising, control. My only limit is anything I write that is sexual NEEDS to be consensual. I do not and will never write or tolerate rape scenes. If it is mentioned for character background or development, that is completely fine as long as it isn't detailed. I also will not write anything that involves fluids or things that belong in toilets.

Do you write any fandoms? (Please bear in mind that any characters under 18 and any high school settings must be aged up)

My fandoms include:
Supernatural
Harry Potter
Carnival Row
Marvel
DC
Lord of the Rings
Game of Thrones
Genshin Impact
Dragonball Z
Star Wars
League of Legends
Persona 5
Sailor Moon
Attack on Titan
Demon Slayer
Kingdom Hearts
Charlie's Angels
The Last of Us

Do you have any pairing or setting ideas?

I do have some ideas for pairings. I'll put a ❤️ next to the ones I'm wanting to do immediately. (I'll update them when I get more pairing ideas)

Xayah x Rakan
Ahri x Yasuo
Demon x Angel
Demon x Human
Supernatural OC x OC
Owner x Pet
Princess x Commoner ❤
Marvel OC x OC
Fae Folk x Human ❤️❤️
Witch X Human
Master X Servant