All Looking for a RP partner

Currently reading:
All Looking for a RP partner

Local time
Today 6:12 PM
Hey all! Adele here! I'm 23 (soon 24). I'm a part-time student working on a thesis and a full-time recruitment department employee.

So foremost, I'd ask for the patience of those willing to rp with me as I might be busy most of the day during the week and weekend.

When it comes to my rp experience, I'd say novice, though been writing for a couple of years now - started with an apocalypse setting, then slowly moved to others like fantasy.

My favorite still seems to be the apocalyptic setting, but I'd love to try out others, and I'm dying to rp in a Cthulhu setting! ^^

My replies can vary from multiple to once per week. They also vary in terms of length, and I try to adjust to those I write with - that said, based on previous RP's, I tend to write between 200 words to 500 words for one post. Sometimes less, sometimes more.

As for what I'm hoping for from a partner? Patience, as mentioned before, and a paragraph response would be lovely (100-200 words). More is welcome. Plus, I get it that sometimes it's hard to write more due to various reasons, so less is okay from time to time. Unless I get to reply with paragraphs to one sentence for a long time - then it becomes frustrating ^^

I've got no deadline response rule, but after a couple of weeks or a month, I might try to catch you - see how you're doing in general and check whether we're continuing rp or need to take a break.

After a week of being busy, I tend to write a dm in case, I need more time to reply. If I don't, throw me a dm šŸ™ƒ

Additionally, while private, I tend to be rather curious, and as such, expect me to randomly throw a dm your way - curiously asking this and that in hopes of getting to know you and having an intriguing conversation.

Alright, off to the last "three" questions now: