All Looking for an RP Partner! [F4A] (Doubling possible!)

Currently reading:
All Looking for an RP Partner! [F4A] (Doubling possible!)

Local time
Today 7:19 AM
Pronouns
They/Them

Who I am

I have many names, though currently, most people call me Fae or Ysoria, so take your pick, or give me a new name, I do not mind either way.
My gender is always shifting, I am fine with any gender-neutral pronouns, that include it/its.
I have been writing RPs for ten years now, find a lot of happiness in it and always are looking for someone new to join me.
Know that I will not play any teenage romance, I am too old for that. I would prefer if all OCs were 21+ but at the very least 18+​

What I offer

"Novella"
I always break the Discord Limit (without Nitro) and my messages can range from 400 to 2.000 words, depending on what you give me to work with

"LGBTQIA+ friendly"
I am part of it myself and many of my OCs will be part of that community of some way

"Diversity"
My OCs will be of various ethnicities, some of them will have disabilities, and many of them will not fit the social beauty standards

"Maturity"
I am well into my twenties and I will treat people as they treat me, if you are respectful, so will I be and I certainly would like to make new friends

"Regularity"
Sadly I work 40 hours a week and cannot write as much as I´d like but you can be certain I will try to write at least one RP message every day, if not more

"OOC friendly"
I am not comfortable telling you about my problems immediately but I would love to gush about our OCs and story from the beginning to build a connection​

What I expect

"Literate"
I do not need you to write 2.000 words each time but your average messages should be at least around 300 words, though more is always welcomed, less not so much

"LGBTQIA+ friendly"
I do not expect you to be part of it, nor do you need to play OC who are part of that community but I will not tolerate any slander of it

"Accepting of Diversity"