Currently reading:
All Looking for long term roleplays

ElusiveDawn

Benevolent Master
Local time
Today 9:23 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Hello everyone! I'm looking to get some engaging roleplays started up. I've been roleplaying for quite a few years so it's always worth hitting me up if you spot something you like. 😉 Any kinks, plots etc that I'm really craving at the moment I'll mark with ***

-Important- I've just returned from a break and only planning to dip my toes back in at the moment. My replies may not be quite as frequent at the moment as a result. If any of my previous roleplay partners are reading this and feel like continuing then please let me know 🙂

Rules:
-Always provide enough material in a reply to move the story along. I can go extremely detailed, or keep things brief when necessary. It all depends on my partner and the roleplay.
-Make sure to give me a heads-up if you may not reply for some time
-Extreme violence/mutilation, scat etc is a complete no-go.
-Copious amounts of smut is fine with me, as long there is something substantial to tie it together

Kinks:
-Bondage, Discipline, Humiliation, Teasing, Dom/Sub, Master/Slave, Orgasm control/denial ***
-Lactation ***, Breast/Butt Expansion, Nipple/Breast play, Titty fucking
-Anal ***, Rough sex, Rimming, Foreplay, Oral, Gangbang, Double penetration, Creampie
-Yuri/Yaoi
-Futa*** (Heavily craving any futa pairings right now. Especially futa x futa)
-Feeding/force feeding, pregnancy, belly play ***

Favourite Pairings:
-Open to MxF, MxM, FxF
-Owner X Pet ***
-Master X Slave
-Boss X Coworker
-Farmer X Dairy Cow/Slave ***
-Dom X Sub
-Step siblings
-Brother X Sister
-Father X Daughter ***
-Model X Photographer

Plots
MC= My Character/YC = Your Character