MxM Looking for Longterm and Dedicated RP!

Currently reading:
MxM Looking for Longterm and Dedicated RP!

Ailixa

Writer and Artist
Local time
Today 9:47 AM
Pronouns
He/him/she/her
Edit: The file has been unlocked! Sorry to those who were unable to access it previously ;;

Hello! I'm Ailixa! I'm currently a uni student studying analytical literature. I also work full time. Replies will be weekly, at the very least! I'll let you know if I cannot reply weekly due to real life circumstances.

I've been writing for 10+ years.

RP Comforts:
  • I do not normally do group RP. I feel most comfortable with 1x1 RP.
    • I may do it if OCs cross path but not as a constant thing
    • I may do it if in same universe or on a double date or something like that.
  • I do not do script style.
  • I am most experienced with paragraph style RP.
  • Concerning length, I tend to mirror my partner's post length. However, my partner does not need to match my reply length.
  • I don't do one liners or respond to them, sorry.
  • I can do mxm, fxf, and/or fxm, which are ordered in accordance to my preference. However, will not be male in m x f REGARDLESS
  • Due to previous issues with previous RPs, I do not RP tops anymore. Please respect this.
  • I am comfortable creating a new character for a ship, but I would prefer to use my pre-existing characters since I do have a lot of them.
  • I require romance to be involved, else I may lose interest. The whole RP doesn't need to be romance centered, however! It just has to be included.
  • I'm most experienced with romance, action/adventure, and slice of life/casual.
  • I am familiar with most animes, some book series, and some video games.
  • I'm only interested in exclusive ships for my pre-existing characters. If you wish to use your character in more than our RP, I will create a new character for that RP.
  • I'm not interested in poly relationships.
  • I'm not interested in one night stands (can be mentioned but not RPed).