All Looking for Longterm Fantasy Roleplay

Currently reading:
All Looking for Longterm Fantasy Roleplay

Rosemarie

A crazy out view makes everything better.
Local time
Today 4:28 PM
Pronouns
She/Her They/Them
About Me

My name is Rosemarie, I have been writing for a few years and find that I usually gravitate to mostly fantasy based roleplays. I am a college student and I also work so I will try to be as active as possible. I can promise that I will reply at least twice a week, if you feel I am losing interest or that this is not working out please feel free to contact me. I love OOC, though it is not required. If you would like to strict directly to our roleplay or if you would like to be more friendly, then that is completely ok with me.

My replies can range anywhere from 200 to 1000 words, depending on my partner and what the scene is calling for. I also try to be pretty consistent with replies, though of course things happen. I will always let you know if I need to step away from a significant time period.

What I Need From You

Anything that is listed here you can also expect from me as a partner.
  • Please be honest. If you are unhappy or want something to change, please let me know.
  • Give some ideas. I would like to hear your ideas and work those in as well, it is no fun writing with partners who don't bring much to the table.
  • Respect limits. Please for both of our safety, respect the rules and limits that we give each other.
  • No texting language. Unless we are specifically writing in a text or a note between our characters, please don't use texting language in your writing.
  • Please have interesting characters. I love the drama, I love fun, I would love to explore your characters as much as we can. I don't want to write against a Mary Sue.
  • Character sheets. This is not a requirement; I just find them super fun. Though if you do not want to create one, that is totally fine.