All Looking for more of a GM for 2 1 on 1 ideas.

Currently reading:
All Looking for more of a GM for 2 1 on 1 ideas.

Denanstus

Coffee Dragon, Lord of Coffee
Local time
Today 6:05 AM
Pronouns
He/Him
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
Hello Weary Traveler! Name is Denanstus. I've been RPing via all sorts of formats for the last 13 to 14 years, such as forums, D&D, Discord, and other places. I love to dive into fantasy realms of Roleplay, really building up and fleshing out detailed and complex characters. I love doing very deep lore based games, ones that involve world building and cooperation between individuals involved. My personal favorite is setting up a game that is a sort of Player X GM relationship, where someone helps to create and run this world. I am down to help developing some small side characters here and there, but I would prefer to mainly handle one character.

Usually I try to get a paragraph to two of them at least when I post, though I do sometimes do a bit larger posts if the scene needs it. I have no limits on the areas of gore and violence. While I don't have issue with sexual content occuring within the world itself, I prefer to not actually do any kind of major smut moments. I am perfectly fine with fade to black, though, and anything/everything leading up to it.

Currently, I have two plots in mind I'm looking to play out, with both having world building opportunities within them and some general prompts as well.

Prompt 1, Cult based, High Magic