MxF Looking for Partners! (Long term, Fantasy/Sci-Fi, Flexible)

Currently reading:
MxF Looking for Partners! (Long term, Fantasy/Sci-Fi, Flexible)

Status
Not open for further replies.

SugarySnow<3

Count
Local time
Today 9:18 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello, my name is Sugar and I've been roleplaying for around 5 years now! I'm a decent writer after writing for so long, but I am human so I do make mistakes and I do have a lot to learn! I prefer multi para (even more preferred is 2-3 paras) and I love fantasy and romance (I am willing to try other genres, just ask!). A word of warning I am both in school and currently suffering from my autoimmune disorder. Sometimes I can be slow to respond when the two clash.

I am up for NSFW roleplays, and in fact I have several plots for this listed below! I'm a huge fan of pathetic men (or seemingly pathetic) that dominate women, really gets me going, but honestly any dominance from men works fine with me! I can give you a much more detailed list of kinks and limits if you are interested, but know I'm open for a lot of things (and I understand my main ones don't fit every plot, and that's fine!). The worst I can do is say no. I am also fine with non-NSFW plots, as I am huge enjoyer of romance and just good stories in general. I mostly prefer slow-burn but I'm fine with going the more fast romance route if the plot is interesting.