Currently reading:
MxF Looking for Roleplay Partners!

Silvertw

Monarch
Local time
Today 5:25 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Hey, my name is Silver. The last roleplay site I was using seemed to have been slowly dying out on the roleplay side, so I thought I'd try it here! I have been doing roleplays for 10 years. Though I'm very much trying to learn how to be better with it in terms of being creative, length, and being evil. I do struggle a bit with evil characters (Find it hard to keep them evil). I am also fine with having multiple characters. I also enjoy messaging Ooc. Talking with the person I'm roleplaying with about the roleplay or whatever else is something I enjoy. So please feel free to message me if we start roleplaying!

The main thing I like in roleplays is romance. I always love reading how characters get together in their strange ways! Then having the many struggles come up after they get together. I also love having magic or powers of some kind in the roleplay. I feel like it adds more ideas to the roleplay in general. As for general settings I like medieval settings, though I am certainly fine with more modern or apocalypse type of settings. A frozen apocalypse setting sounds like fun. I don't mind gore or violence, having characters being injured can add to the drama! I don't mind having sexual content in my roleplays. I generally like to have a story that has more plot than smut. like a 60/40 plot to smut ratio but can change based on the roleplay idea we are going with.

I can write up to two paragraphs give or take. It depends on what is going on in the roleplay. I do try to write as much as I can. I am free most days so I can reply every day or every other day if I have some delays, I will certainly message you about it as a heads up!

I don't write fandoms much at all, I like to have original characters even if they have an ability idea or whatever that is similar to a show or anime.

Other than that, here are some pairings ideas that I enjoy: