Currently reading:
Any Looking for Romance RP partners

Addy

Your friendly neighborhood neko
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 2:34 AM
About me

• So, first off is my work schedule. I work as a caregiver from 9:30 PM to 5:30 AM as a caregiver 4 days a week, so replies during my work times may be delayed, due to my sleep schedule.
    • I am a literate RPer and a writer of 7+ years. I write in 1st, 2nd, and 3rd person, with Past or Present time. So, please tell me your preference on both, because I default to 3rd person with Past tense. I also tend to write 1-3 good and long paragraphs, maybe more if I am in the zone, although if you give me less, I may match your post.​
    • I love romance! Romance is my favorite genre and will always be, so please be open to this, because it is all I do.​

What I am looking for in a partner

• Able to write at least 1 paragraphs minimum, it is not a must have, although it is preferred.
    • At least, at the VERY least, one reply a day. I do know life gets in the way, all I ask is for some warning if you are going to be gone for an extended amount of time.​
    • I prefer my partners to be mature, at the least. I am not a fan of RPing with youngsters. This is just a preference due to a past experience.​
    • Willing to play females! I only play straight men or lesbians. This is just a preference. I will not play a female in a straight relationship or MxM.​

My pairings

Now, this is where it gets fun, plots and pairings! So, any roles in Red are roles that I wish to play, They are flexible but I prefer to play these ones. Note: Due to a high amount of requests, I will be limiting my RP amount for each pairing. Any pairings with a '*' means that you (My partner) can use multiple characters, although I am not someone who doubles often.

If you read this, send a PM to me with the phrase "Addy the Neko"

Master/Mistress x Maid* (1 Opening)/Slave* (1 Opening)/Pet* (1 Opening)

Human Master x Anthro Furry Pet* (3 of 3 Opening)