Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 1:03 PM
Pronouns
They/Them
Pairings:
MxM
MxF (F being my character)

Hello, I am Zory and I live in the world of fantasy. In fact, Fantasy, Supernatural, Horror and mystery are my favorites. I have been writing for nearly 20 years, off and on again. My preferences genre wise have never changed though I find myself wishing to expand experience. And yes, that includes writing as a female. I am not going to lie. Most of my experience has been between MxM romantically and rarely do I write as female characters unless I am comfortable. Mostly I enjoy writing strong, unyielding characters who have a bit of a soft side that no one gets to see. My females have been known to be bratty, stubborn, and a menace to their counterparts. They're not easy to get along with which also leads me to favor slow builds and organic chemistry. If we make two characters that just don't mesh, then my muse is gone. I can't force them to behave a certain way, they have a mind of their own.

My replies tend to be anywhere from 200 words to over a 1000. It depends on what my partner is giving me and how my muse is behaving. The more communication I have, the longer my replies are. I can reply anywhere from several times a day to every other day depending on work load. I don't expect my partner to match me in length, and I will admit that fast replies tend to give me anxiety. Not to say I won't reply quickly, especially if the muse is bouncing but please understand that if I suddenly stop writing back and forth as fast, I probably need a short break. (A Few Hours)

What I am truly looking for is someone to world build and create a story.

I'm not squeamish. Violence and descriptions of violence and gore bring emotion to the story and I am all for it. There are a few lines, but I I'd rather discuss that in DMs rather than here.