MxF Looking for that someone...come join the palace.

Currently reading:
MxF Looking for that someone...come join the palace.

Princess M

What's a palace without a princess?
Local time
Today 4:39 AM
Pronouns
She/her/hers
Hello there, my name is Princess M! You may refer to me as Princess if you'd like.

I am not new to the roleplaying world and I would consider myself a seasoned vet, having been in this community for 10+ years now. I am also an English teacher which adds to my favoritism towards writing.

So who am I looking for? I am in search of someone who is seasoned and has enough creativity to capture my heart. I need someone who makes me want to write or else I will simply fall bored. I am into both romance and lust, two things that I love writing about the most.

I mostly write either slice of life or fantasy, so if those interest you then please feel free to send me a private message. However, you may be able to convince me to write something outside of those with a good plot idea!

Just some things to note before continuing:
  • I do not play male characters; strictly female.
  • I am looking for MxF pairings!
  • DO NOT control my character and write actions for them unless otherwise agreed upon. This is one of my biggest pet peeves in writing with partners.
  • I will not tolerate text talk or truly awful grammar.
  • I do prefer longer responses. If the scenes call for shorter replies, that is completely fine. But I typically reply with 2-3 decent sized paragraphs more often than not and I'd hope you'd give me the same!
  • I will not carry all the weight of an RP on my shoulders; you must be willing to work with me.
  • I only play the submissive type characters in relation to smut scenes. Writing a dominant character just isn't my thing.

Here are my more specific plot ideas: