All Love Characters?

Currently reading:
All Love Characters?

Mid

I exist!
Local time
Today 1:32 AM
Heya, I'm Mid! I'm a very experienced roleplayer that particularly centers on character. I am very active on this site (especially in the afternoons) and have a bottomless pit of inspiration, interesting ideas, and concepts to spice up stories. I'm also really great at breaking through writer's block while not only keeping my writing quick, but also consistently inspired and driving. If you like what I have to offer so far then read more and contact me in personal messages if you'd like to start something together! I'd also be glad to answer any questions if you have any!

My Writing Style
I am a veteran at work-shopping, developing, and moment-to-moment writing for characters! It is consistently the most enjoyable and interesting part of a roleplay for me. I value, above all, characters with realistic motivations, actions, and in-depth psychological profiles. It's an art that I love, and with roleplaying I get to share these beautifully developed character's with you! However this particular focus on characters as individuals is a writing style that not everyone is experienced with and sometimes it does take people time to get used to my way of prioritizing them. But if you love this writing style as much as I do then PLEASE hit me up. I write a wide variety of characters of different genders and sexualities.

Character Relationships / Erotica