Currently reading:
Any Marvel/DC & Other Fandom Shenanigans

ThunderousBlairHorn

Ghost-Train Suplexer
Local time
Yesterday 10:20 PM
Pronouns
She/They

Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
Hello there~ I'm Blair, and I've been writing for 25+ years, but don't let that intimidate you or anything. ๐Ÿ˜˜
I like to write fandom stories with my OCs, mostly contained within either the Marvel Comics Universe or the DC Universe, though I have also dipped my toes into other
franchises like King of Fighters, Metal Gear Solid, as well as a few others. See my character list for a better grasp of what fandoms I favor for OCs.
While I do also enjoy roleplaying in traditional fantasy settings, like D&D or something similar, it's not really something I favor or crave often.
If a setting doesn't allow for my OC to exist, there's no reason for me to roleplay there.๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
It depends on what I receive from my writing partner(s), though I try to hover around Paragraph+ or so.
As for writing schedule, it's pretty well open. I'm awake/coherent from 12pm PST to around 12am PST. Feel free to give me a poke if you see me.๐Ÿ˜Š

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?
Pretty high, but keep it within a reasonable amount, IE don't recreate Deadpool & Wolverine every time, but more like Netflix Daredevil.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?
I do. I can. The question really is, will I for anyone here? Probably not. I don't know any of y'all.๐Ÿ˜‚
This kind of roleplaying is reserved for people I trust not to fuck it up. Sorry if that's off-putting, but that's my feelings on it.๐Ÿ˜œ

Do you write any fandoms? (Please bear in mind that any characters under 18 and any high school settings must be aged up)