All Money, Business, Power. It's the Pierce Way After All.

Currently reading:
All Money, Business, Power. It's the Pierce Way After All.

PierceScion

The name is Patrick.... Mr. Pierce if you're nasty
Local time
Today 1:24 AM
Pierce Manor; Los Angeles, California, USA
Pronouns
Mr. Pierce/ My Lord
Welcome one and all to my "Seeking" thread!

I mainly play only one character with a plethora of NPC's added in within a modern realistic verse (with some Supernatural and Meta-Human Undertones) I've dubbed "The Pierce Verse" open to all who wish to play and discuss!

If you want more details here is a general synopsis of the Pierce Family, Family Business and Dossiers of the established members.

The Pierce Family Website

List of SL Ideas, Roles, and Premises

Now as for me!

- 30+ Male living in the USA (Eastern Standard Time)

- I've been RPing since 1998

- I created Patrick James Pierce IV and the Pierce Family in late 2011 and have built the Pierce-Verse ever since.

- Post Lengths are on average 1,000+ word

- I do not expect my partners to match but must be able to do 2/3 of what I offer. So if I give a 1,000-word starter I want a 600-word reply.

- As I have a career, wife, and children I try to reply 1-2 times per week depending on my schedule and free time.

- Creampies -My characters prefer to finish inside his lovers both as a moment of pure unity and as a way to mark them internally.

- Dirty Details - Lewd, filthy detail in regards to the Smut if/when applicable. I want to vividly see, hear, and smell the description. Make Tolkien blush with the details baby!

- Pubic Hair - I can't stand shaved... Give me a natural bush, a landing strip, get creative just don't be smooth I want my women to be full-grown women.

- BDSM (Light to Heavy) - I can go Vanilla Spanking, like choking, and hair-pulling to full-on Rape Dungeon and Ultraviolence... I like it all and depending on the situation I will play it all.