Inarie

Fearless
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 11:45 PM
Pronouns
She/Her

Hello, and welcome to my search thread.
Please take the time to read through the entirety of this thread before sending a PM, if you ask me to do something that I have clearly stated I am uncomfortable with or that I have no interest in, I will not respond. No hard feelings but it is only polite to read and respect.

This thread was created on 5/14/2016
This thread was updated on 8/10/2021
This thread is currently:
[×]Open | []Closed

To start, a little about me.
Hello there, I'm Inarie, or Moose, whichever you prefer. I'm a fantasy writer with 15+ years of experience. I pride myself on my spelling, punctuation, and general grammar, but like all human beings, I can make mistakes. I do work full time in the medical field and I am a full-time parent to an active child with Autism who is currently on summer break for another couple weeks, thus I can not reply multiple times a day, sometimes I can not get to a reply for a few days, please have patience with me and I will return the favor. I do enjoy OOC chatter and do not mind at all discussing our story via PMs, but please, do not ask for a social media/skype/discord/etc. I do not give out personal information unless I feel comfortable doing so. In exchange, I will not ask this of you either. When it comes to IC, I normally write in the third person perspective of a female character. I do not typically write as a male, and I do not write MxM sexual pairings or intimacy, for no reason other than I am not a male nor am I experienced writing as one. I typically do MxF pairings with myself in the female role, but I can do FxF as well. I am a female outside of the site, I do not care about your gender, please don't fuss over mine. I should also add that I am most experienced writing in a submissive role when it comes to the bedroom, but I am very flexible. Outside of that, my characters are typically strong-willed and defiant.