Currently reading:
All Moving my Request thread

hinatu

Delayed Awesomeness
Local time
Today 11:29 AM
Pronouns
She, Her
So every few months I get back into the roleplaying itch, I go on breaks when things get a little too difficult in my life, so keep in mind if you're reading this and thinking about roleplaying with me, I do work 50+ hours a week, have a social life, mental health problems and am just all around scatterbrained! However, as I've spoken with some of my partners in the past and it's agreed that my little title of "Delayed Awesomeness" can be quite true if I vibe with the roleplay and partner well! So if you choose to continue here are some things you should know about me!

You can call me Hinatu or Hina, or really whatever you want. I just turned 29 and I work from home from my computer (So when I've got lots of inspiration and it isn't a super busy day at work, I can actually sometimes get replies out!) I have been roleplaying for about 18 years or so now and have evolved quite a bit, from one lined text to paragraphs, from simple slice of life to grand adventures! I prefer fantasy roleplays unless the realistic roleplay captures my attention enough to hold it. Now having spoken about attention, I may not always reply to roleplays in order of receiving a reply, nothing against you, I just have to have the inspiration and be in the mood for the type of scene I'm in. I try to get out replies at least once a week if it can be helped, sometimes I'll reply multiple times a day, kind of depends on if I'm feeling the inspiration or not to reply to people. Now I know all of this sounds horrible, my response times are iffy and I know that's not what most people want, but I try my hardest to the point I've actually stressed myself out while trying to keep up with responses. I love my roleplay partners and try to keep in touch at the very least unless something big happens in my life.