MxF MY π‡π™΄π™°πšπšƒ

Currently reading:
MxF MY π‡π™΄π™°πšπšƒ

Local time
Today 3:21 PM
Pronouns
she/they
ΰͺ‡ INTRODUCTION β—ž . .β™‘ ΰΎ€

Hello, thank you for visiting my thread. I'm Eris and I go by she/they pronouns with no particular preference. I'm Australian, and my timezone is UTC+10. I generally prefer to play female characters but have no issue portraying male characters as well and enjoy it just as much. I've been roleplaying on and off for around four years, not on this site as at the time of posting I'm a newbie on here. I have regular commitments like university, work, and clubs that I do regularly and if we do start to roleplay, I can send you a schedule. I will try to notify you ahead of time if something arises that will heavily impact my communication and I will also tell you if I lose interest in our roleplay and I would like for you to do the same if possible. I won't take offense to it and would prefer honest communication.

I generally write long responses, anywhere upwards of 500 words would be preferable. However, it is not a requirement. However, I do require that we both write in third person. Unlike my prior preference, this is a must for me as I find third person a lot more enjoyable to write and read. I also do like to plot a fair amount throughout the different stages of our roleplaying experience. Communication is very important to me. I adore ocs, please send them to me! I would literally start foaming out of my mouth for them.​

ΰͺ‡ REQUIREMENTS AND EXPECTATIONS β—ž . .β™‘ ΰΎ€