Unspecified My writing coffers are empty!

Currently reading:
Unspecified My writing coffers are empty!

DamiBunny

Shenanigans
Local time
Today 7:40 AM
Hey! Listen! Hey hey! Listen! You! Listen!
Hello and thank you for stopping by! I'm in search of some various roleplay. I've been roleplaying on and off for 15+ years, I don't really have a set style of writing. I aim for at least a paragraph, generally I work with what is given to me. Unless something wild happens or, more likely, my net decides to take vacation, I make at least one post daily. I like a lot of genres except mecha and techy stuff, I just don't have the mind for it.

What I'm looking for: I prefer to play male characters and MxM, but can play female characters for MxF and FxF if the story is good. Gender bending. You play what you like and want, if I get too many of one..well, I'll just note it here! x3 If there is to be romance, I prefer more bottom leaning characters but can and will happily switch it up! Variety..I dig it! Speaking of romance, it doesn't have to be part of the story. I like platonic too! Or being enemies. I gravitate towards supernatural, high fantasy, dystopian, underworld, especially horror. I LOVE gore and dark themes in a story, the darker the better. So I'm fine if stories are going to involve some smut and horror and the like. Good times for me! I'm not a stickler for post length, but I do like to have at least a paragraph to work with.

Dark Themes I Enjoy: Kidnapping, blackmail, blood play, branding, torture, brainwashing, humiliation, nonconsensual, BDSM, gore, soft feminazation, doll play, dirty talk, SADISM- seriously, come at me with a good, sadistic character you want to set loose, you'll be my new best interwebs friend that I shall bake internet cookies for forever. My hard no's are: Scat or anything bathroom related, vomit, vore and usually amputation (I'll allow it in some plots).