Unspecified Need A Creative Outlet While Locked In

Currently reading:
Unspecified Need A Creative Outlet While Locked In

treadstone

Baron
Local time
Yesterday 11:38 PM
As we all know COVID-19 has kept us all in our homes for the most part. After a long hibernation from this site, I am back again to keep my sanity because I am cooped up at home all day.

Some things about me: I am a college student and my classes have moved online and I am fortunate to still have my job so I am also working while stuck at home so my replies won't be so consistent but I will reply at least once a day. I am a 21 year old female and have been roleplaying for a while now so I would say I am somewhere in between lit and advanced lit.

As for roleplay plots I am looking for it to be mostly story based with minimal smut, if smut is involved I play a sub role and am not looking to change that. As far as kinks go we can discuss that on a case by case basis.

I do have a few ideas which will be listed below but I would also love to come up with ideas with you! I am fine with roleplaying with males and females and I also like playing multiple characters in a roleplay. As far as genres go, I don't watch a lot of anime or play a lot of video games so it would be harder for me to roleplay in those generes but all others are fine! If any of my plots interest you or you would like to roleplay with me please shoot me a pm! Hope to hear from you soon!