MxF Need Masculine Dominant Older Men Characters!

Currently reading:
MxF Need Masculine Dominant Older Men Characters!

Local time
Today 11:16 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

Hey there! Thanks for looking at my thread. I'm Jordan and I'm 35 years old. I've been dabbling in RP for 20+ years back when the hottest spots for RP were AOL chatrooms and yahoo. I love to do original stories but I am down for canon characters if we do have something we both enjoy playing from. I'm a sucker for romance, age gaps and forbidden love. When playing in OC settings I prefer something modern unless it's portal fantasy based. Do you like "I can fix her." types like innocent good girls at first glance that have a bunch of underlying issues? Or maybe you want to corrupt one of those types? I'm your gal. I'm also super open to playing all your closet weeb trope anime girl dreams! I'm serious, if you've ever been scared to ask, don't hesitate here. We can be weebs together. I guess with that said it goes without saying I prefer face claims to be anime based or at least drawn.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?

I like between 3-5 paragraphs but I have a habit of matching my partner if desired for longer replies. My schedule is very open and at times I keep weird hours. I will not disappoint you by keeping you waiting for a long period of time or ghost you. I love chatting with my RP buddies and would hope you'd like to do the same! However, please do not go into RPing with me thinking I'm gonna be your girlfriend.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?

Totally fine as long as it's not in the realm of kink.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?