Unspecified needle in a thread, get into my head.

Currently reading:
Unspecified needle in a thread, get into my head.

dippity.ii

𝗟 𝗼 𝗮 𝗱 𝗶 𝗻 𝗴 . . .
Local time
Today 1:41 PM
Pronouns
She/They
ㅤㅤㅤ ﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀﹀
ㅤㅤㅤ ㅤ 。↷ ✧*̥₊˚‧☆ミ table of contents!¡ •ଓ.°

┊i. about dippity.ii
┊ii. writing experience, preference, and schedule
┊iii. genres, starters, and pairings
┊iv. characters
┊v. kinks and limits
ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ ㅤ︶︶︶︶︶︶︶˗ˋ .*ೃ✧₊˚.❁ ↷
—ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ
╭─━━━━━━━━━━─╮
ABOUT DIPPITY.II
╰─━━━━━━━━━─╯
Hello, hello! My name is Dippity or even then you may call me Rae! It is short for another name
that I do not prefer to be call. I am twenty-three years old as of July 7th of 2022.
At the current moment, I am attending college and majoring in English. Why, of course, I want to be a writer.
I just need to get better at it.
Another thing about is that I am a night shift manager at a local restaurant in town. It can get very tiring but the money is very well worth it.
Anything else about me? Oh, yes! I have two dogs by the name of Akita and Bowie, threes cat by the name of Briar Rose, Persephone, and Remington.
And let me not forget Ringo the Ball Python and Hades the Betta fish.
My favorite hobbies are role-play, sleeping, cleaning and the occasional driving around listening to country music on an old backroad.
Yep, you guessed it, I'm southern as can be with the accent to prove it.
I believe that will be all for now. I'll leave it at this so that questions can be asked!
I enjoy making friends out of my partners.
Other than this, I hope to see you all soon!

╭─━━━━━━━━━━─╮
WRITING EXPERIENCE,
PREFERENCE, AND
SCHEDULING

╰─━━━━━━━━━─╯

I've been roleplaying for nearly twelve years now. I have experience in playing male and female characters.
As of the current moment, I am only looking for a woman on man encounter for my cravings.
I will write in a third person's point of view only.
I can and will provide anywhere from 5-10 paragraphs maximum.