Unspecified New idea looking for a partner!

Currently reading:
Unspecified New idea looking for a partner!

CrimsynnFayte

Fallen Angel
Local time
Today 3:10 AM
It's been a while since I've made one of these.... So a little about me first I guess. I prefer fantasy type rps, I'm willing to try other genres to an extent at least.

My main character is always female, I do male side characters, but I always play females as my main. I also prefer romance, either FxM or FxF is fine, obviously I don't really do MxM. I don't really do smut, I'm not good at it nor do I enjoy it. I'm cool if it happens every once in a long while, but it's not a major part of my rp's.

I'm on everyday, I can make several replies in a day. I don't expect you to be on as frequently but I'd like partners who can at least post once every few days.

I use my phone, so my grammars not perfect all the time, but I do my best, I try to proof read as I'm typing but I don't catch everything. I try to give at least a couple of paragraphs per post, but I'm also not a fan of a lot of nonsense filler.

I don't really have any length requirements to your posts, as long as it's not a few sentences ever single post. I mean, we all get writers block or sometimes we weren't given anything to really respond to, it happens. As long as it's not a constant thing I don't mind.

So that's all I can really think of that you might need to know off hand, but you can always message me if you have any questions. On that note, I'm going to end this post with a plot idea I'd like to do.

So I tried suggesting this idea before, but it wasn't very well thought out the first time. I wanted to do "sins" vs. "virtues" there are of course, seven sins and I've settled on 10 virtues. This rp will require us to build a world, I can't ask someone to try and do this out of my preset world because I just have too much history for that to work out well. But anywho, back to the plot.