Currently reading:
All Nyx or Nox

Yewan

Serf
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 9:05 AM
Hello, I am Yewan.
I am looking to make a search thread in hopes to get back into role-playing. I have been out of it since before September of last year. After the old site I was on closed up shop for good my old role-play partner introduced me to this site.

I want to get started but if I jump into anything complicated, I know I will get overwhelmed and will probably not produce good posts. I tend to over think and then redo my posts over and over until it becomes writer's block. Sucks I know.

I have been role-playing for over fifteen years. I am not some grand writer, but I can be pretty decent at times. I starter posts are usually my longest ones unless I get really excited about adding something new to spice up the plot.

I am really big into romance. I also don't have a gender preference. I can play any gender or species. Now a plot doesn't have to have romance as the main priority though. I am a multi-paragraph type writer. I do not do one-liners and really don't like reading one-liners. I can understand some grammatical errors. After all you are only human the same as I.

I try to be consistent with replying but I am an only parent and sole breadwinner for my family. My life gets hectic. I will try and post at least once a week and anything more than that is a bonus. I am however kinda forgetful. I know and I am sorry ahead of time.

I am super bad at writing sexual content. My details tend to lack. As far as kissing or feeling a character up, I might suck at anything after that. I don't mind time skipping and leaving it up to imagination. That I have plenty of xD

I am pretty open to pairing. I am a sucker for the classics; for example: Werewolf stories,

• Alpha x Omega
  • Alpha x Rogue
  • Alpha King x almost anyone with in his domain
I love the thoughts of soulmates and mating and the moon goddess. I just love it.