All Oh! Deer…

OhDeer

Baron
Local time
Today 7:15 AM
Pronouns
eh
About Me!

Hiya! Welcome to my post you can call me Oh! Or Deer. Here's a little bit about me! Firstly I am PST but often stay up late so stretch into many different time zones ! I do work but can often reply two to three plus times a day usually more if time zones match up well! I have more than five years of experience of writing and I'm often very friendly!

Rules/Requirements

Smut - I can do any ratio for any story as long as it's discussed first! Though I prefer if there's at least a possibility of it !

Replies - As I've stated before, I can respond two to three plus times a day, you aren't required this much but no ghosting let me know what's going on ! I write upwards of five paragraphs of varying lengths and would prefer at least two paragraphs from my partner :3

Pairings - FxF, FxFuta, MxM, or MxM (female biology)

Limits - Of course anything against site rules, no human waste or animal waste but if you have a specific want that you have questions about just ask, I'm not opposed to all kinks.

My Perspective - I write in third person and semi past tense ! I don't care what perspective you write in as long as it's understandable and readable!

PLOTS
I would love to do yours, or come up with one with you ! If mine do not tickle your fancy. Also ALL plots are open for interpretations and expansion.

FALLING IN LOVE AGAIN?
(Sci-fi, Romance, Slice of Life (lite), Drama, Fantasy (lite), Dark Themes (lvl 1-5))