OccultBehavior

Satan spawn
Local time
Today 8:52 AM
Pronouns
He/Him
Updated 9/25/2023

Some things about me:

Hi, I'm Olie. I'm 27. I'm very friendly, and i'm an open book. I'm a fulltime college student, I have ADHD, and its unmedicated, If I forget to reply just check up on me, I probably got distracted. I keep pretty loose sleep hours. My current timezone is eastern daylight time (GMT-4).

Even if this thread intimidates you, Please please read it before you message me. This will save us both a lot of grief. I'll try to keep it short and sweet.

Let's get religion and politics out of the way, I will not tollerate any hostility towards the LGBTQIA+ community, racism of any kind or ablism either. I use the type of language that makes most christian's uncomfortable, don't like it, don't message me period.

For both our sakes, if you don't like the roleplay, just let me know. Save us both the grief of unanswered replies and messages. I'm friendly, I like to chat with my rp partners, and get to know the person behind the character, if that's not your thing, say so and we can just rp. If you gotta dip I get it, I'll forget in a month, just if you wanna start it back up later on down the road, or start a new one, hit me up again at any point.

M// preferred, M/F is an option too. I like to play characters that are typically in submissive roles in bed, and I don't mind playing a switch character. I need characters that engage me to play with, I don't play nor will I play with characters that are pathetic/stupid/clueless/useless subs, they annoy the shit out of me. Please don't bring me that kind of character, I can't do anything with it.