Unspecified [Open] Aoba’s search! (Mxany!)

Currently reading:
Unspecified [Open] Aoba’s search! (Mxany!)

Fabs

Monarch
Local time
Tomorrow 2:47 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Good morning/afternoon/evening/night!

I'm Eternal Eternity, nice to meet you! I have a few years of experience already when it comes to RP. I'm here in the hopes of finding some RPs I can focus on in order to escape RL and my own job, although who doesn't to an extent, anyways? (Working in healthcare during these times is quite hard..). Anyways, first I'll talk a bit about myself:

• I have over 5+ years of experience, probably more, when it comes to roleplaying.
  • I'm quite versatile and can play any gender, as a female or as a male character.
  • English is not my first language, so any feedback you might have regarding my writing skills is appreciated. I don't think I'm too bad with it either though, hopefully.
  • I can play as either a dominant, submissive, top, bottom or switch/versatile/seke character for you!
  • I can play harems/more than one character for both fandom and original stories. I don't require you playing more than one character in return, though.
  • I can play both original and fandom stories. Although I have a current, somewhat strong, preference for random RPs.
  • I like all: MxF, FxF and MxM pairings. Although I'm slightly more well-versed and interested in MxM couples. Bear in mind that, for MxF pairings, I can play as either a male or a female role.

Now, these are the fandoms I'm willing to indulge in at the moment (Age and settings will be modified so that characters are eighteen and already graduated from high school at the beginning of the RP, so that they comply with the forum rules):

• My hero academia/Boku no hero academia.Roles I'm willing to play: Hawks***, Dabi, Shoto Todoroki, Katsuki Bakugo, Denki Kaminari, Eijro Kirishima...
  • Resident Evil**: I'm a real Leon S. Kennedy simp and would really love to play as him! Willing to do anything in return!