MxF Penny for your thoughts?...or mine ~ (Idea repository/Partner search)

Currently reading:
MxF Penny for your thoughts?...or mine ~ (Idea repository/Partner search)

Local time
Today 4:36 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
I N T R O D U C T I O N
┏━━━━━━━•°•°°•°•━━━━━━━┓
27. Cisfemale. Semi-literate to literate. 15+ years' experience. Active
┗━━━━━━━•°•°°•°•━━━━━━━┛

I want to preface the start of this thread by warning potential new partners that I have taken a long hiatus before returning to the roleplaying community and my schedule is still rather tight, so I ask for patience in my response speed. I have also posted advertisements on another site, so the max partners I am asking for here is two, at the moment. As stated above, I am a semi-literate to literate writer, meaning that a well thought out paragraph is the least you will get from me. I do not expect a novel from my partners, but I do expect effort, proper grammar and longer replies to give depth to the current scene. As of now, I can write out two responses a week, more if I have unexpected free time or high muse. Mature themes, including sex and violence, are my bread and butter, therefore I ask my partner(s) be 18+. I can do tamer storylines if the summary interests me. I can do explicit acts of intercourse as well as get pretty gory as a light horror fan.

I am not a super kinky person, and my roles stay mostly vanilla with a touch of exploration. However, I am open to certain kinks if you want to ask.

With my plots, depending on my mood, I love to worldbuild and take on multiple side roles to enhance the experience and contribute more to the plot. I would like my partner(s) to desire the same, but it is not a requirement. I too have days in which a simple slice-of-life or linear idea is enough to placate me. 90% of the time I play strictly female roles, with some exceptions, and I prefer to play heterosexual relationships. These are my comfort zones, so please respect them.

I N T E R E S T S
━━
━━━━━━━━━━━