Any Pix's Paradise (SoL, Supernatural, and Fantasy Galore!)

Currently reading:
Any Pix's Paradise (SoL, Supernatural, and Fantasy Galore!)

SixPix

Avocado Hater
Local time
Today 1:31 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Welcome!
Hello and welcome to my request thread! Here's a few things about me and what I do on this lovely site!

How Long Have I Been Role-playing?
I have been role-playing for about eight or nine years now! However, that doesn't mean that I am any better than anyone else, it just means that I can assure I kinda know what I'm doing! :)

I Don't Like Slice Of Life, So Bye
Wait! Don't go just yet! I don't just do Slice of Life, but Slice of Life is my specialty. I think it is so commonly disliked because it's seen as 'normal' and therefore 'boring'. Well I'm here to tell you that not all Slice of Life is just plane Jane! I in particular have a lot of interesting plots that I certainly hope you are willing to check out!

On the other hand, I do a various range of genres. For example,

• Supernatural topics
  • Low to Mid-Fantasy (I am trying to get into it more but I'd like to be more educated on it before just diving in)
  • Some Sci-fi (I can get bored of it easily)
  • Low Medieval (just not a huge fan, sorry medieval people!)
Nevertheless, none of this is unsubjected to change! I am pretty flexible and I have a soft spot for weird plots. So in other words, if you have a weird little itch that you just can't find anyone to scratch for you, come to Mama Sixie and she'll try to help you :D

Ok, you seem cool! What are your requirements?
So, I like to keep my requirements as simple as possible but there are a few things that I just have found I must have in a partner.