High Priest of Shenanigans
Dungeon Master
Inner Sanctum Nobility
♔ Champion ♔
Local time
Today 8:58 PM
Pronouns
he/him, they/them
Variety is the spice of my life and I'm looking to add some more...

I'm an experienced rp and a pretty decent writer, but I'm still new to the sanctum.

Right now my mood is more dark than whimsical. I've got a couple of very whimsical characters engaged in story right now, and I adore them, but I'm seeking some balance on the other end.

I prefer to play against gender tropes. Daring fems and delicate gents are my bread and butter. I also love queer characters, but I lean more into MxM than FxF. I'm perfectly content writing straight MxF so long as there's good story involved and the characters have some dimension to them.

I enjoy writing sex and kink, and I'm willing to walk in some very dark places, but for now at least I have no interest in writing a story that centers around sex as the main or only plot point.

My wish list:

Something "The Sandman" inspired (not fanfic) - Set in Dream's realm maybe? Eternal beings toying with humans, or learning to understand them?

Entrapment/Slavery/Pet (possibly sexual but not sex dominated) - I could go for a vampire, demon, or monster centered story, but I'd like to explore atypical themes. I've got an annoyance with straight forward Stockholm Syndrome. Give me a dom with some heart and a sub with some bite and I'm much more interested.

Addiction/Suffering/Phychological - I'm not much one for slice of life drama. I'd prefer to spin some sort of fantasy element into the tale, but I love exploring real world themes in any setting.