MxM Roleplay fun!

Currently reading:
MxM Roleplay fun!

Local time
Today 2:40 PM
Hello! I'm B, and I've been roleplaying for just over seven years now! My pronouns are he/she/them, so I really don't care what you use! I prefer to use Discord, since I have easy access to it wherever I go. I ask that you don't waste either of our times if you're going to give up halfway through. We are both reasonable adults, we can talk through what we want from our plots, and our characters. If you notice a decline in quality on my part, call me out on it, because I sure as hell will be calling you out if theres a sharp 180 in quality. You've been warned XD. On that note, if you are unhappy with how the plot is going, tell me, because I will be doing the same for you. If we can't figure this out like reasonable adults, then we can drop the rp.

I tend to roleplay in paragraph form, asking for at least 1 paragraph minimum, but I can go as far as needed, so don't worry too much about hard limits for paragraphs!

I love alternate universes, rare pairs, and cliche plot devices that just make everything 10000000% cuter. Romance is a must with me. I also roleplay darker themes quite often, exploring mental illnesses in characters, death, torture, and dark themes that get even worse from there. I have no limits (except shat and watersports tbh. Also furries) so we can get as kinky as we want!

My fandoms are:
Overwatch
RWBY (I'm not caught up, still on season 3)
Fallout
Bioshock
Don't Starve
Borderlands
Team Fortress 2
Monster Hunter World
(PLEASE NOTE, due to some sad smucks ruining the OC experience for me, I'm really only willing to do ocXoc, or cannonXcannon. I WILL NOT BEING DOING OCxCANNON)

but I'm also open to doing non-fandom things! Some plots I like using are:
Royalty
The apocalypse (zombies mostly)
Demons vs angels/humans
Murder mystery
Pirates
The wild wild west

If you're interested shoot me a PM or comment on this thread! Would love to talk through things with you <3